Henegardds

Patient Reviews

Reviews for R. Asher Henegar DDS PA

PATIENT REVIEWS

At R. Asher Henegar, D.D.S., P.A., we are a person-centered facility, which means you are our top priority. We encourage you to leave your feedback below so we can continue to make sure we are meeting your needs. If you're new to Colorado Springs, CO and are looking for a dental facility to call home, we encourage you to read what our current patients have to say. We can't wait to welcome you to our family!


Review from J. | Source: ZocDoc | Feb 18 2022

” Front office staff was very friendly and took me to the back in no time. Visit was very quick and the doctor was very friendly and professional. “


Review from P. | Source: ZocDoc | Feb 18 2022

” Very friendly office. Dr Henegar was very thorough and kind. Gentle with my mouth. “


Review from R. | Source: ZocDoc | Feb 18 2022

” First time patient, Dr. Heneger and office were amazing. I will be back for another visit. “


Review from C.W. | Source: ZocDoc | Feb 18 2022

” Excellent! Dr. Henegar was really great all around! He explained everything very well, the office was clean, his assistant was sweet , and most importantly he did quality work. I got lucky today that he had an opening! “


Review from M. | Source: ZocDoc | Feb 18 2022

” Wonderful dentist experience. Very thoughtough and honest throughout my whole appointment. I won’t be taking my family anywhere else. “


Review from D. | Source: ZocDoc | Feb 18 2022

” I had a great dental experience at Dr. Henegar’s office. He and his staff were very caring and professional. “


Review from A. | Source: ZocDoc | Feb 18 2022

“Loved this office from the staff of my appointment to the very end. The office was clean and organized, most important of all staff was wonderful. My new dentist! “


Review from J. | Source: ZocDoc | Feb 18 2022

” I would reccomend coming here for any of your dental needs. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They explained everything I needed to know and were very knowledgeable. They also had good pricing for people with no insurance. “


Review from H. | Source: ZocDoc | Feb 18 2022

“Fantastic. Dr. Henegar and his staff are friendly, detailed and handled my care with professionalism and kindness. I fully trust Dr. Henegar with my dental needs and knows my treatments are completed with excellence. “


Review from D.M. | Source: ZocDoc | Feb 18 2022

” GREAT visit! I am visiting from out of town and was able to get an appt on same day. Service was prompt, courteous, professional, efficient and office is pleasant. He thoroughly explained everything and took extra steps to ensure a successful fix until I returned to my primary dentist in six weeks. I left VERY SATISFIED with the service and I HIGHLY recommend him.”

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.