Patient Reviews

Reviews for R. Asher Henegar DDS PA

Patient Reviews

At R. Asher Henegar, D.D.S., P.A., we are a person-centered facility, which means you are our top priority. We encourage you to leave your feedback below so we can continue to make sure we are meeting your needs. If you're new to Colorado Springs, CO and are looking for a dental facility to call home, we encourage you to read what our current patients have to say. We can't wait to welcome you to our family!

Filter111 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

While on vacation my husband developed quite the toothache. Friday afternoon and Dr. Henegar fit us in! Very impressed with the time he took and his diagnosis! Alex was great as well! Would recommend Dr. Henegar for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

A wonderful place to go for a dental work! The office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Henegar and his assistant were very gentle and caring. They made sure I was comfortable during my visit! I will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I haven't been to the dentist in over five years. It's a lot easier said then done but when you don't have insurance or have the finances it gets pushed back over the years. I would highly recommend Dr. Henegar. The office was clean and modern. The staff all had smiles and were very friendly upon entering the office. I was greeted with a hand shake by the doctor himself. We took x-rays of my teeth and came up with a plan. Dr. Henegar was very friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable. It felt good to go to the dentist and not be questioned as to why I haven't been to a dentist in so long.We came up with a step by step plan for future visits and he even recommended ortho to help straightrn my bottom teeth in the future. I couldn't be happier with the affordablility but also with the friendly staff. It is nice to be known and addressed by your name rather then a patient room number. No judgments here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Cannot recommend Dr. Henegar enough! I just recently started coming here, and the environment is so relaxing. The staff are extremely attentive and friendly. I had to have several fillings done and Dr. Henegar even touched up an old filling that I had as a courtesy. He and his staff are so friendly and caring and make you feel like more than just a dollar walking in the door. As long as I live in the Springs, I’ll be coming back to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Very polite and professional. They explained the expenses and options very well for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Very personable office staff. I'm happy to be a patient here. I highly recommend this place to all who ask. Every visit feels like I'm visiting family and friends. I have a feeling I will be coming here for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Everyone is friendly, personable & responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I was eating dinner Friday night when I heard and felt a crunch/crack. My full upper denture plate had a crack from the middle to the teeth. I was able to see Dr Henegar on Saturday morning for a consultation. It being the weekend nothing could be done then but Dr Henegar told me if I bring them in early Monday morning they could send them to the lab and have them back by 3 pm. Repair went exactly like that and I'm back to eating and smiling again. Awesome Dr and office❗ Thank you Dr Henegar for your help, I will recommend you to anybody that needs a dentist. My upper denture plate is old now and it developed another crack. Once again great friendly professional service and I'll have my old denture back tomorrow. It's just to hold me over till Dr. Henegar has my new one made and ready within a week. He's far from my apt but we'll worth the drive to see More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Amazing staff and really attentive doctor! The way they do crowns is far superior to how I've had others done recently. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Very personable office staff. I'm happy to be a patient here. I highly recommend this place to all who ask. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr Henegar is very gentle. He does his best to make sure you are comfortable while you are in his care.His office staff is friendly and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Very friendly staff all around! I'm glad I made the switch to them 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Dr. Henegar and his staff are always calm, nice and accommodating. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Awesome experience They showed a high level of concern for my unique situation and developing an appropriate plan to care for my teeth. The level of concern “wowed” me as compared to other dentist in the area who basically said “sure give us $40,000 we’ll pull all your teeth and put you in Implants.” Dr. Henegar took the time (almost 2 hours) during the general consultation to fully explain his concern for putting me in implants as I grind my teeth horribly bad when I sleep. He put forth a concise plan for addressing my dental issues that were medically motivated versus money motivated. I had to fight back a few tears during the visit over the level of care and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

I’m beyond please with the service and staff! Dr. Henegar and staff carry an awareness with their dental work that’s above any dental work I’ve ever had and it correlates to how quickly and painlessly I’ve recovered from multiple dental procedures. I say this will a sincere heart, Dr. Henegar and staff are truly the best I’ve come around in Colorado Springs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Henegar is amazing! He is personable, kind and funny. I had a difficult root canal and crown and the procedure can take several hours, Dr Henegar and staff helped me to feel relaxed and in trustworthy hands. There was confusion with my insurance but pricing was transparent and effectively communicated to me even though the insurance was being difficult. I would recommend Dr. Henegar and staff to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Henegar is kind, compassionate, and does anything he can to work with insurance for my needs. It’s hard to find doctors who are advocate for their patients like he does. I’ve been a travel nurse and seen many different dentists all over the country. Dr. Henegar is truly the best dentist I’ve ever seen. Not to mention his wonderful staff!! They are so nice and timely with their responses. Can’t say enough about this practice. If you’re in the Springs and you don’t go here you’re making a mistake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Henegar is kind, compassionate, and does anything he can to work with insurance for my needs. It’s hard to find doctors who are advocate for their patients like he does. I’ve been a travel nurse and seen many different dentists all over the country. Dr. Henegar is truly the best dentist I’ve ever seen. Not to mention his wonderful staff!! They are so nice and timely with their responses. Can’t say enough about this practice. If you’re in the Springs and you don’t go here you’re making a mistake More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2021

Came here a month ago and wasn't sure what to expect but I can honestly say I made an amazing choice. Dr. Henegar and staff are amazing and so welcoming. Every step of any process is explained well and they always make sure you're as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

I am so glad to have found this practice. Dr. Henegar is a very down to earth person and truly cares about his patients. The staff are all so pleasant and efficient. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

I had a crown replaced at Dr. Henegar's office yesterday. He did a great job. He used the right amount of numbness medication. My mouth feels fine today. He makes the crown in his office. I had a new crown in 2 hours not 2 weeks. The fit and feel of the crown is perfect. The staff is very nice. Dr. Henegar;s wife makes home made cookies that are delicious. For all of you that have AFGE dental insurance he accepts Assurant / Sun Life. I would recommend this office for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

We love Dr. Henegar! My whole family goes to him! He is the best dentist I have been too in Colorado Springs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Amazing experience. All staff that I interacted with were incredibly friendly. From the receptionist to the techs everyone made me feel so welcome and accomadated. Dr. Henegar took his time with me and answered all of my tedious questions. Dr. Henegar was also the one to do the majority of my work as well, which was something new to me. In my experience one of the techs have done my deep cleanings, but today the Dr. attended to just about everything first hand. He also made sure that I was comfortable the entire time which means a lot considering that I just recently started to see a dentist again after an almost ten year hiatus. Very pleasant experience and I'm thrilled to have found this practice. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

Had a great visit to Dr. Henegar's Dental Office today. The staff and Doctor was pleasant and very professional. I would recommend this office for your dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2021

I had a dental emergency and needed to find a dentist quick before the holiday weekend. I found Dr Henegars office was right down the street so I gave it a shot. The Dr. called me the next day to confirm the appointment and see what exactly I needed done. He seemed more than accommodating and told me to come on in. My mom being a hygienist I’m pretty picky on who gets near my teeth but Dr Henegar did GREAT! No pain at all and he fixed my smile. The staff was great too, had no clue he was understaffed and it was a new practice. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

Staff was friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Henegar took the extra time to explain everything in detail and allowed time for me to ask questions. I felt very comfortable and cared for during my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Today was my first visit to Dr. Henegar's office. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. They were very thorough in explaining my treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2021

Excellent dentistry! I’ve had nothing but a great experience with each appointment. Dr. Henegar is amazing. He’s funny and makes you feel very comfortable. His staff is excellent as well. They’re very professional and NICE! Really the best dentistry I’ve been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Wry nice team. Dr is very gentle and considerate!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

I really can't express how much I loved the experience in Dr. Henegars' office. It really was a family atmosphere and you can tell they all really care about you and your dental health. Perfect place if you are trying to find a new dentist or you just have an emergency. I'm actually looking forward to going back--and I usually hate the dentist. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

Me and my husband started going and the staff and the dentist have been amazing! They take their time, and they’re just super patient based. If it’s best for the patient they are all about it. We will never stop going to him. We found our permanent dentist for our whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

I had to travel abruptly and Dr. Henegar was able to square me away before I left. He and his staff were thourogh and attentive. His no-insurance annual plan is a good deal too. Happy with this dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

I really can't express how much I loved the experience in Dr. Henegars' office. It really was a family atmosphere and you can tell they all really care about you and your dental health. Perfect place if you are trying to find a new dentist or you just have an emergency. I'm actually looking forward to going back--and I usually hate the dentist. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

I am so glad to have found this practice. Everyone is very nice and dental work is going great. I highly recommend Dr. Henegar and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

It was my 3.5 year old twins first dentist appointment. The staff was amazing throughout the process of booking the appointments to scheduling for next cleaning. The hygienist and dentist were awesome with the kids. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

This was such a nice experience! Great patient care from very friendly and educated staff. Would highly recommend a visit for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

They were kind and through... likeable :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I was eating dinner Friday night when I heard and felt a crunch/crack. My full upper denture plate had a crack from the middle to the teeth. I was able to see Dr Henegar on Saturday morning for a consultation. It being the weekend nothing could be done then but Dr Henegar told me if I bring them in early Monday morning they could send them to the lab and have them back by 3 pm. Repair went exactly like that and I'm back to eating and smiling again. Awesome Dr and office❗ Thank you Dr Henegar for your help, I will recommend you to anybody that needs a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

My experience at Dr. Henegar’s office was excellent. The office and staff were very welcoming. Dr Henegar spent time with me explaining everything in a kind and informative way. The office was very peaceful. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

What an incredible pleasant experience! Very personal and engaging, everyone treated and talked to you like family. Thank you all for your time and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

Very kind and thorough, would definitely recommend. Excellent, friendly staff.comfortable atmosphere Thank you 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2021

Great office, great doc, very personable! You won't feel like your in an assembly line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I had to find a new dentist and found this office. I am so pleased with Dr. Henegar and his whole staff. From the time I called in for an initial appointment they were so kind and welcoming. They were able to get me in quickly. The lady at the front desk/phone was very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I like that they have longer weekday hours and Saturday appointments. I find this very helpful for a working person. When I went in for my first appointment the staff was very kind and informative. The office has top of the line equipment. I like that they do same day crowns. That’s impressive. Also they make it a point to apply Vaseline during the appointment. This is a small detail but it’s so helpful and in my 30 years it’s the first Dentist office that has done so. Dr. Henegar was very nice and friendly. Made me feel very relaxed. He gave me good information and choices. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

Really great experience. Dr He egar is very knowledgeable and gives you options. The staff is very friendly and inviting. I would highly recommend if you are in need of relief of tooth pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

I had to find a new dentist and found this office. I am so pleased with Dr. Henegar and his whole staff. From the time I called in for an initial appointment they were so kind and welcoming. They were able to get me in quickly. The lady at the front desk/phone was very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I like that they have longer weekday hours and Saturday appointments. I find this very helpful for a working person. When I went in for my first appointment the staff was very kind and informative. The office has top of the line equipment. I like that they do same day crowns. That’s impressive. Also they make it a point to give patients Vaseline during their appointment. This is a small detail but in my 30 years it’s the first debris that has. Dr. Henegar was very nice and friendly. Made me feel very relaxed. He gave me good information and choices. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

I have found my dentist! I loathe going along with every other human on earth unless you have issues. No judging ;). I’ve had so many bad experiences with dentists and issues with my teeth that had to be addressed. A lot of pain and fear came from more than several experiences. As if that wasn’t enough, I was dealing with people who had no compassion and just wanted me in and out. Just a number type of deal. And then I found Dr. Henegar and thought well here we go again. As soon that I got there I was welcomed by a woman who I found out was his wife and their kids were at the desk staying with her while she helped out her husband for the day. That was a good start and she was very warm and informative about the questions that I had. From there I was taken back and I had to have a tooth filled in that had chipped off. I have been to many Dentists over and over again and paid hundreds of dollars to get that done only to have the fillings fall out within days and/or weeks. So Dr. Henagar put that on and did my cleaning. When I was done I looked in the mirror and he did the best job on my two front teeth that any dentist had done in the past. I was extremely pleased. It’s been six months and I just left there today and had the exact same experience. He’s funny and informative and his staff is truly amazing. Highly recommended doesn’t even touch how great his practice is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

What a friendly office!! From the reception staff to the Dental Assistant to the Dentist himself...Everybody was engaging and very friendly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Really kind people in this dentist office. Took the time to talk with me and my husband. Smarties! Loved that warm hospitality all the staff had towards us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

My second visit with Dr. Henegar and his staff, and I could not imagine going to any other debtal office! Everyine is so kind, caring, and gentle, ensuring all of my needs where taken care of and in a timely manner. I have had tooth colored fillings, a bridge, and rootcanals done in the past and I wish I would have come here sooner to have all of my work done here because it was so painfree ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

Just visited for my 6 month cleaning and exam and I am as impressed as the first time I walked in to this practice. From being greeted at the front desk to the treatment from Dr. Henegar and his assitant. I would recommend Henegar dds to anyone and their family, best choice I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Henegar and his team have done and are doing an awesome job for me and my family. They are very personable and Dr. Henegar really takes pride in making sure you’re comfortable and he does great work. I trust them totally with what they tell me needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Amazing experience, very kind staff, definitely would recommend. They will make you as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

I had the best experience that I've ever had at a Dentist office. Dentist Henegar was very informative and took the time to answer all of my questions. The young ladies working there were a breath of fresh air! Kind and considerate! Thanks to all of you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

My Wife & I chose R. Asher Henegar, D.D.S. because of all the superb reviews. After my first visit I am equally impressed with Dr. Henegar's Professionalism, and the hospitality displayed by the entire staff! The work that I had done was quick & painless. I really appreciated the detailed explanation of things throughout. Their friendly attitudes seemed to make things move along even easier! Best Dentist I've been to in a long, long time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

I'm elderly and had bad teeth all my life, so I've had a lot of dental care including fillings, crowns, root canals, and bridges. Dr. Henegar is by far THE best dentist I've ever had! If he had been my dentist all my life, I wouldn't be having some of the issues I have now. So many of the newer dentists just want to make teeth pretty, I just want mine to be functional so I can eat a good steak now and then. Dr. Henegar has exceeded my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

Love Dr. Henegar and his staff. They are all great listeners, answer any questions you have, and will work with you to get the best dental care within your budget. I feel very safe, taken care of, and listened to with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Just like family, so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Excellent office staff and attention to detail. Enjoyable experience for my whole family- at the dentist! The Dr was kind and easy to work with and easy to understand what was needed to keep my teeth healthy. I have found my dentist for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

I have been to a lot of dentist and I have never been to one like Dr. Henegar. He is patient, compassionate and listens to his patients. He has a tender touch with fillings, root canals and is a genius with cleanings. He replaced a crown that I had trouble with for years and not one day of trouble since the replacement. I hope he never moves because I have found my lifetime dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

Very comfortable first visit today..wish I had found him before now:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2021

I have been to a lot of dentist and I have never been to one like Dr. Henegar.  He is patient, compassionate and listens to his patients.  He has a tender touch with fillings, root canals and is a genius with cleanings.  He replaced a crown that I had trouble with for years and not one day of trouble since the replacement.  I hope he never moves because I have found my lifetime dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Had a great time at Dr. Asher's....he explained everything to me in detail about how my teeth were doing, and I appreciate the very detailed, informative approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Best dentist I’ve ever had. Professional, friendly, helpful, down to earth and great experience every time I go. All the staff is amazing and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very comfortable first visit today..wish I had found him before now:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I would definitely recommend Dr. Henegar. I recently relocated to Colorado Springs and was looking for a new dentist. I am very happy with my choice. He is very polite and makes you feel very comfortable. The environment is very casual and not threatening. He was very thorough in his initial examination and spend a good amount of time explaining his findings and insurance coverage. Later on, on a different day, he replaced an older crown that had fallen out. He did the whole procedure in one appointment, and I walked home with a brand new crown that feels very natural and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Dr Henegar provides excellent care and the staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2020

Such a great dentistry team! They provide excellent patient care and affordable treatment plans for those with and without insurance! I personally am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Henegar does his best to make it a comfortable experience. It's so nice going to a practice with such a wonderful staff. Every employee definitely adds to the great experience! Thanks guys!! Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Such a great dentistry team! They provide excellent patient care and affordable treatment plans for those with and without insurance! I personally am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Henegar does his best to make it a comfortable experience. It's so nice going to a practice with such a wonderful staff. Every employee definitely adds to the great experience! Thanks guys!! Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Such a wondeful dentist. Sweet and compassionate. Would 1000/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

This dentist and his staff are great. They are only concerned with helping their patients to the best of their ability. Definitely would recommend Dr. Henegar to anyone in the springs area who needs a dentist, or any dental work performed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

This is the place to be!! After some excruciating tooth pain I was lucky enough to be directed to Dr. Henegars office where he was able to place multiple tooth colored fillings and complete a root canal! Up next a same day crown made by his in office cerec mill. Truly a wonderful office and wonderful staff that focused on providing quality care and painless treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2020

I've known Dr. Henegar for 13 years and he is one of the most compassionate and hard-working dentists I know. He has so much experience and can provide a great level of clinical care. He's got a warm chair-side manner and enjoys getting to know his patients. I can't recommend him enough. You will be in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

Dr. Henegar, and his staff are extremely kind and nice. This is definitely the least-scary dentist I've ever been to. For someone super terrified of dentists, his demeanor made it much more comfortable. Great people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Absolutely amazing! For adults and kids as well! Dr. Henegar and his team made us feel welcome and comfortable. They explain every step that they are doing beforehand (super for my kids in particular). I had a cleaning for myself and had to be in and out within an hour; he accommodated my schedule and my dentist phobia. Actually can’t wait to be back! Thank you Dr. Henegar and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Such a wondeful dentist. Sweet and compassionate. Would 1000/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Great office! Quick and fun to be around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Excellent care and staff. Very nice, gentle and would recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

He treated us like family as soon as we walked in the door. You guys were amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

If your looking for a dentist you should see Dr. Henegar's practice! All the staff is amazing and they treat you like family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I'm the biggest scardeycat when it comes to dentists but my experience with Dr. Henegar and his staff did so much to calm my anxiety and make me fill comfortable about the process. Actually looking forward to my next appt. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2020

GREAT visit! I am visiting from out of town and was able to get an appt on same day. Service was prompt, courteous, professional, efficient and office is pleasant. He thoroughly explained everything and took extra steps to ensure a successful fix until I returned to my primary dentist in six weeks. I left VERY SATISFIED with the service and I HIGHLY recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2020

Fantastic. Dr. Henegar and his staff are friendly, detailed and handled my care with professionalism and kindness. I fully trust Dr. Henegar with my dental needs and knows my treatments are completed with excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2020

I had a great dental experience at Dr. Henegar's office. He and his staff were very caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Great Dentist, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2020

I would reccomend coming here for any of your dental needs. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They explained everything I needed to know and were very knowledgeable. They also had good pricing for people with no insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2020

Loved this office from the staff of my appointment to the very end. The office was clean and organized, most important of all staff was wonderful. My new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2020

Wonderful dentist experience. Very thoughtough and honest throughout my whole appointment. I won't be taking my family anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Choosing a new dentist/dental office and it was a great experience! It was comforting going into a new place and being treated like a friend and not a "patient". Would highly recommend Dr. Henegar and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

This office works hard at creating a comfortable environment, and they did a great job. Not one complaint here, my teeth look and feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Asher has been my go to dentist over the past decade. I’ve had everything done from a routine cleaning, to a tooth replacement right before my wedding day (color and functionality still good 9 years later)! Not only is the quality of work always top notch, but his bedside manner makes a trip to the dentist, dare I say, enjoyable. Although he moved a little farther away, I’ll still be making the trip to go see my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Henegar is truly a rare example of excellence in his field. He is kind, caring, empathetic and treats his patients with compassion. I saw him for a dental emergency while away from home on vacation. I can't fully express what an amazing experience it was. From beginning to end - he treated me like I had been his patient for many years. The kindness of him, his dental hygienist and office staff was just outstanding. Can't say enough good things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Excellent office staff and attention to detail. Enjoyable experience for my whole family- at the dentist! The Dr was kind and easy to work with and east to understand what was needed to keep my teeth healthy. I have found my dentist for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

Great bedside manner! Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 01, 2020

Excellent! Dr. Henegar was really great all around! He explained everything very well, the office was clean, his assistant was sweet , and most importantly he did quality work. I got lucky today that he had an opening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2020

Dr. Henegar is truly a rare gem in the dental field!!  I can’t fully express in words what a wonderful experience it was to be treated by him and his staff.  Dr. Henegar is just the kind of dentist you are looking for! He is kind, caring, gentle and treats you like you really MATTER.  I was away from home on vacation and he went above and beyond to see and treat me during a dental emergency.  His expertise and excellence in dentistry made it an amazing experience from start to finish.  I have to also commend his front office manager and his dental hygienist...both of whom were equally excellent to work with!  They showed kindness, caring and true empathy.  Top to bottom, the best dental experience I’ve ever had!  If you are searching for a dentist, or need a change for the better - - search no more!  Dr. Henegar is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

It was an excellent experience, clean and most of all pain free More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Dr. Henegar was great! He was very thorough and was focused on my experience as a patient. Anyone looking for a new dentist or just a better overall dental experience, I recommend Dr. Henegar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

I had an amazing dental experience with Dr. Henegar. Him and his staff have always gone above and beyond with professionalism and service. He is my first recommendation for those looking for dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Best dentist ever! Great bedside manner and does amazing work!! I would recommend him and his staff to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Love Dr. Asher! He was great at explaining all my treatment and made me feel comfortable about everything that needed to happen to fix my teeth. I would recommend him to anyone. He was really nice and helpful and I didn't have any problems or pain after the work was all done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

I stumbled upon Dr. Asher because I needed a root canal. I must say, considering the procedure, it was a very pleasant experience. The only consideration I had in picking where I had my procedure done was cost as I'm uninsured. I happened to luck out, not only was he reasonably priced, he's skilled, and easy to talk to. He even outlined the costs of the additional work I need and priority issues. I was incredibly lucky to find him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Loved the homey feel this office provides from talking on the phone to walking into the office. The staff is very honest and cared for my overall dental health. Cant thank you enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Great experience and awesome dentist. I was having some pain but my previous dentist was not able to see me. Dr. Henegar was able to schedule a new patient appointment right away. He even looked over my insurance and confirmed my appointment. Pretty amazed. Dr. Henegar went over my x-rays and addressed my concerns and explained in detail my pending treatment. I felt at ease and comfortable while being seen. I will be briging my family in and recommending my friends. Love the quality of care! Highly recommend! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Such a great dentistry experience! Dr. Henegar was so friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to make sure I understood my options and what would work for me. I felt comfortable and taken care of while in his care. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

I had an amazing experience! Dr. Asher was very kind and very comforting to talk to. I had a very good experience and highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Great bedside manner! Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Amazing dentist!! Really cares about his patients! You don’t feel rushed and not just a dollar sign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Great bedside manner! Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2020

Front office staff was very friendly and took me to the back in no time. Visit was very quick and the doctor was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2020

First time patient, Dr. Heneger and office were amazing. I will be back for another visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2020

Very friendly office. Dr Henegar was very thorough and kind. Gentle with my mouth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.